Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

1105 Windham Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446

(630) 305-0922
(866) 435-9223
FAX: (815) 676-3086

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Plainfield Facility

14110 South Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60544

(630) 305-0922

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 6:00am to 3:00 P.M.
Friday: 6:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M

Click on each map to get directions:


View Larger Map

 

Missouri Facility

525 NW Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150

(855) 2-KC-RECYCLE
(816) 569-6306
FAX: (815) 676-3086

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Michigan Facility

4601 DeWitt Road
Canton, MI 48188

(866) 435-9223 Ext: 121
FAX: (734) 398-7426

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

California Facility

9805 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 980-6200
FAX: (909) 524-4404

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Pennsylvania Location

4601 Bath Street
Philadelphia, PA 19137 ‎

(630) 305-0922
(866) 435-9223
FAX: (815) 676-3086

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

View Larger Map

Karrie Gibson
CEO/Founder

 

Todd Gibson
VP of Sales & Marketing
815-592-2292
Todd@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Morrell Sparks
Michigan Operations Manager
734-796-0157
msparks@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Shana Smith
Michigan Admistrative Manager
shana.smith@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Brandon Walter
California Operations Manager
661-917-2453
bwalter@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Meryl Pestano
California Administration Manager
909-702-1610
mpestano@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Seth Smith
Director of Sales
815-931-8318
seth.smith@vintagetechrecyclers.com

James Larkin
Compliance Manager
815-546-2068
james.larkin@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Tim Bowers
Chief Financial Officer
tim.bowers@kuusakoski.us

Brandon Wolf
VP of Operations
brandon.wolf@kuusakoski.us

Tina Krstulic
Missouri General Manager
816-225-1008
tina.krstulic@vintagetechrecyclers.com

Tony Warren
Asset Recovery & Re-Sale Manager
815-600-3611
tony.warren@vintagetechrecyclers.com

youtube
Blog:

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.